13th Photoshow LOCAL TIME: London 8pm | New York 4pm | Los Angeles 1pm | Zurich 9pm | Sydney 7am Sun | Mumbai 1:30am Sun | Rio de Janeiro 5pm | Moscow 11pm | Tokyo 5am Sun | Shanghai 4am Sun | Toronto 4pm | Johannesburg 10pm | London 8pm | New York 4pm | Los Angeles 1pm | Zurich 9pm | Sydney 7am Sun | Mumbai 1:30am Sun | Rio de Janeiro 5pm | Moscow 11pm | Tokyo 5am Sun | Shanghai 4am Sun | Toronto 4pm | Johannesburg 10pm | London 8pm | New York 4pm | Los Angeles 1pm | Zurich 9pm | Sydney 7am Sun | Mumbai 1:30am Sun | Rio de Janeiro 5pm | Moscow 11pm | Tokyo 5am Sun | Shanghai 4am Sun | Toronto 4pm | Johannesburg 10pm |

Join us and photography fans around the world for the climax of this year’s show!

TIME UPDATE:
Live Photoshow will now begin at 9:00pm GMT / 5.00pm EST

"A truly international assembly of photographers have created an incredibly diverse and
resonant body of work - images that reflect and refract also many cultures and voices.
It's been a pleasure to view these compositions alongside so many talented and creative peers."

Will Newell, Head of Creative, EVO FILMS - Los Angeles